Connecticut Arts Administrators

 

Officers

Brian Frazier, President — 

StratfordPublic Schools
203-385-4221
FRAZIERB@stratfordk12.org


Dr. Dee Hansen, Vice-President — 

The Hartt School, University of Hartford
860-768-4128
dehansen@hartford.edu 
dhansen2@mindspring.com 


Cindy Parsons, Secretary — 

Glastonbury Public Schools
860-652-7957
parsonsc@glastonburyus.org


Jeffrey Spector, Treasurer — 

1215 Foxboro Drive
Norwalk, CT 06851
203-956-6367
jms884@gmail.com


Richard Sadlon, Immediate Past-President — 
Darien Public Schools
203-655-3981 ext. 2329
rsadlon@darienps.org


Andrea Haas, Webmaster — 
Wethersfield High School
ahaas@wethersfield.me