Connecticut Arts Administrators

 

Officers

Dr. Dee Hansen, President — 

The Hartt School, University of Hartford
860-768-4128
dehansen@hartford.edu 
dhansen2@mindspring.com 


Angela Griffin, Co-Vice-President — 

Simsbury Public Schools
860-658-0451, ext. 662

agriffin@simsbury.k12.ct.us

 

Shannon Gagne, Co-Vice-President — 

Simsbury Public Schools

sgagne@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Cindy Parsons, Secretary — 

Glastonbury Public Schools
860-652-7957
parsonsc@glastonburyus.org


Jeffrey Spector, Treasurer — 

1215 Foxboro Drive
Norwalk, CT 06851
203-956-6367
jms884@gmail.com


Brian Frazier, Immediate Past-President — 
StratfordPublic Schools
203-385-4221
FRAZIERB@stratfordk12.org


Andrea Haas, Webmaster — 
Wethersfield High School
ahaas@wethersfield.me